Our Locations

ChemStation IGHQ

3400 Encrete Lane, Dayton OH 45439
Phone: 937.294.8265

Abilene

PO Box 5621, Abilene TX 79608
Phone: 800.554.8265

Contact Person:
Bo Morris
General Manager
bmorris@chemstation.com

Salt Lake City

4464 W 2100 S Suite A, Salt Lake City UT 84120
Phone: 801.935.3120

Contact Person:
Mike Tanner
CEO
mtanner@chemstation.com

Boston

96 Moore Rd, Weymouth MA 02189
Phone: 781.335.2828

Contact Person:
Rich Nissi
President
rnissi@chemstation.com

Dayton

2360 W Dorothy Lane, Suite 112, Dayton OH 45439
Phone: 937.534.0410

Contact Person:
Matt Overton
Sales Manager
moverton@chemstation.com

Wilmington

PO Box 89, Wilmington OH 45177-0089
Phone: 937.382.7511

Contact Person:
Dave Atsalis
President
datsalis@chemstation.com

Lima

950 Industry Ave, Lima OH 45804
Phone: 419.229.6459

Contact Person:
Chas Quatman
President
cquatman@chemstation.com

Indianapolis

12236 Hancock St, Carmel IN 46032
Phone: 317.574.8590

Contact Person:
Mark O’Connell
President
moconnell@chemstation.com

Detroit

5933 West KL Avenue, Kalamazoo MI 49009
Phone: 269.343.3772

Contact Person:
Isaac Hinkle
President
ihinkle@chemstation.com

Charleston

95 Mesa Drive, Saint Albans WV 25177
Phone: 304.755.9266

Contact Person:
Dean McPherson
Vice President of Sales
dmcpherson@chemstation.com

Kalamazoo

5933 West KL Avenue, Kalamazoo MI 49009
Phone: 269.343.3772

Contact Person:
Isaac Hinkle
President
ihinkle@chemstation.com

Lansing

5933 West KL Avenue, Kalamazoo MI 49009
Phone: 269.343.3772

Contact Person:
Isaac Hinkle
President
ihinkle@chemstation.com

Cleveland

One Zenex Circle, Cleveland OH 44146
Phone: 440.786.7000

Contact Person:
George Kneier, Jr.
President

Kingsport

1405 Riverport Rd, Kingsport TN 37660
Phone: 423.247.9265

Contact Person:
Dean McPherson
Vice President of Sales
dmcpherson@chemstation.com

Chicago

934 N Oaklawn Ave, Elmhurst IL 60126
Phone: 630.279.2857

Contact Person:
Andrew Lasker
President
alasker@chemstation.com

Pittsburgh

200 Riverside Dr, West Newton PA 15089
Phone: 724.633.0534

Contact Person:
Matt Overton
Sales Manager
moverton@chemstation.com

Milwaukee

5455 N 131st Street, Butler WI 53007
Phone: 262.373.0365

Contact Person:
Andrew Lasker
President
alasker@chemstation.com

Paducah

2390 John Puryear Dr, Paducah KY 42003
Phone: 270.443.9706

Contact Person:
Tim Swinford
President
tswinford@chemstation.com

Happy Valley

331 Enterprise Dr, Ste A, Philipsburg PA 16866
Phone: 814.342.9170

Contact Person:
Andy Homan
President
ahoman@chemstation.com

St Louis

2817 Hereford St, St Louis MO 63139
Phone: 314.533.1176

Contact Person:
Patrick Mittendorf
President
pmittendorf@chemstation.com

Toronto

777 McKay Road, Pickering ON L1W 3A3
Phone: 905.683.0411

Contact Person:
Terry Butryn
President
tbutryn@chemstation.com

Birmingham

3021 Dublin Circle, Bessemer AL 35020
Phone: 205.432.2290

Contact Person:
Rusty Favorite
President
rfavorite@chemstation.com

Richmond

5745 Charles City Circle, Richmond VA 23231
Phone: 804.226.3787

Contact Person:
Ben Boyer
General Manager
bboyer@chemstation.com

Raleigh

4241 US Hwy 70 East, Smithfield NC 27577-7145
Phone: 919.965.8710

Contact Person:
Carter Hunt
Vice President
chunt@chemstation.com

Columbus GA

3151 Williams Rd, Bldg B, Ste B, Columbus GA 31909
Phone: 706.653.6381

Contact Person:
Evan Jenkins
President
ejenkins@chemstation.com

Chesapeake

3310 Childs St, Baltimore MD 21226
Phone: 410.752.2084

Contact Person:
Jeanette Glose Partlow
President
jpartlow@chemstation.com

Philadelphia

415 Boot Rd, Suite B, Downingtown PA 19335
Phone: 610.269.4310

Contact Person:
Andy Homan
President
ahoman@chemstation.com

Des Moines

PO Box 41310, Des Moines IA 50311
Phone: 515.280.3144

Contact Person:
Corey Ireland
General Manager
cireland@chemstation.com

Kansas City

1129 NW Valley Ridge Dr, Grain Valley MO 64029
Phone: 816.443.3855

Contact Person:
Patrick Mittendorf
President
pmittendorf@chemstation.com

Minneapolis

1170 Eagan Industrial Rd, Eagan MN 55121
Phone: 651.279.4181

Contact Person:
Dan Stutesman
General Manager
dstutesman@chemstation.com

Baton Rouge

44567 Airport Rd, Hammond LA 70403
Phone: 225.343.4177

Contact Person:
Sarah Bardsley
General Manager
sbardsley@chemstation.com

Hartford

1496 John Fitch Blvd, South Windsor CT 06074
Phone: 860.291.2863

Contact Person:
Evan Quackenbush
General Manager
equackenbush@chemstation.com

Oklahoma City

101 NE 24th Street, Oklahoma City OK 73105
Phone: 405.604.0000

Contact Person:
Doug Epperson
President
depperson@chemstation.com

Moorhead

PO Box 248, Moorhead MN 56561-0248
Phone: 218.233.2727

Contact Person:
Jeff Erickson
Coordinator
jerickson@chemstation.com

Dallas

PO Box 293598, Lewisville TX 75029
Phone: 972.436.1200

Contact Person:
Tom Atsalis
President
tatsalis@chemstation.com

Abilene

2460 Industrial Blvd., Abilene, Texas 79605
Phone:

San Antonio

6856 Fairgrounds Parkway, San Antonio TX 78238
Phone: 866.855.4935

Contact Person:
Doug Epperson
President
depperson@chemstation.com

Denver

5015 Paris St, Denver CO 80239
Phone: 303.288.8500

Contact Person:
Derek Noll
General Manager
dnoll@chemstation.com

El Paso

198 Valley Chile Road, Vinton TX 79821
Phone: 915.875.0125

Contact Person:
Marcos E. Paoli
General Manager
mepaoli@chemstation.com

Mexico

Gruindag International, S.A. de C.V., Allende s/n Lt.2 Mz. 13, Parque Industrial Cuautla, Ciudad Ayala Morelos, C.P.62700
Phone: 52 (735) 355-6644

Contact Person:
Pedro Zarur

pzarur@chemstation.com Gonzalo Melgar

gmelgar@chemstation.com

Phoenix

6110 NW Grand Ave, Glendale AZ 85301
Phone: 623.435.1945

Contact Person:
Charles Hayes
President
shayes@chemstation.com

Las Vegas

4440 Mitchell St, North Las Vegas NV 89081
Phone: 702.361.9900

Contact Person:
Paul Marzano
General Manager
pmarzano@chemstation.com

Los Angeles

3403 Niki Way, Riverside CA 92507
Phone: 951.787.1152

Contact Person:
Kevin Jordan
President
kjordan@chemstation.com

San Diego

6142 Nancy Ridge Dr Suite 102, San Diego CA 92121
Phone: 858.381.3456

Contact Person:
Dario Paduano

dpaduano@chemstation.com

San Bernardino

14699 El Molino St, Fontana CA 92335
Phone: 909.381.8855

Contact Person:
Scott Palmer
President
spalmer@chemstation.com

Seattle

3104 C St NE, Ste 202, Auburn WA 98002
Phone: 253.288.7661

Contact Person:
Brad Clemons
President
bclemons@chemstation.com

Portland

26100 SW 95th Ave, Suite 202, Wilsonville OR 97070
Phone: 503.582.9005

Contact Person:
Todd Broock
General Manager
tbroock@chemstation.com

Honolulu

1755 S Berentania, #1, Honolulu HI 96826
Phone: 808.291.9714

Contact Person:
Justin Guedon
Gerneral Manager
jguedon@chemstation.com